Features :

20 levels filled with addictive action where you will fight all kinds of enemies, ride motorbikes, drive cars and much more.

A terrifying story told through 300 comic strips inserted between the action sections of the game.

Three awesome characters to choose from: Zoe, Sasha, and Crystal.

A wide range of weapons, costumes and concept art, and loads of unlockable collectible material at the Zombie Museum.

An OST that combines Hard Rock, Nu Metal and Alt Rock that will immerse you into a really dark and rainy urban atmosphere.

Screenshots :

2014 Created and designed by Quaternion Studio and published by EnjoyUp Games

What would happen if a concert of a female rock band was invaded by a horde of zombies? The answer to that question can be found in this videogame which combines both, classic gameplay from the Arcade Golden Age with colorful 3D graphics.

Game links & Release dates

Gameplay Trailer :

Icon, Banners & Artworks :


Worldwide - App Store - Free + (2.99$)

Description :